Recent Articles

Quick Auto Tags-An Analysis

Vehicle owners are commonly required to carry auto insurance liability coverage with minimum amounts of $25,000/$50,000 bodily injury (depending on the number of victims) and $10,000/$15,000 for property loss in the United States. The DMV in each state sets the real minimums. You are also financially liable if you let your insurance policy expire. Uninsured car owners are being prosecuted in the United States. Many states have laws that say uninsured drivers cannot sue another driver for damages if the other driver is at fault. In Michigan, uninsured drivers are responsible for 100 percent of the losses they incur in an accident, while insured drivers are limited to a $500 liability cap. Look at these guys DMV Renewal-QUICK AUTO TAGS Assume you’ve been in an accident and your car insurance has lapsed or been revoked. You could end up in a lot of trouble. According to the Utah DMV, your licence will be withheld until all bills for all accidents and injuries caused to other drivers/drivers have been paid in full, or you have shown evidence that you have insurance or the funds to compensate for the damages or injuries. You could lose your licence for up to six years if you don’t pay or show financial responsibility. Can you afford to go six years without a driver’s licence? In Vermont, you must have the same minimum coverage or show evidence of having $115,000 in a bank account. All...